Trophy Winners 2021

Awarded at the AGM


Arthur Pilborough Cup ( +£25) for winner of Roadside Gardens Competition  

Thelma Spiers


Best Allotment Award judged on quality, quantity, presentation and progress - Steve Wells


Tidy Cup for tidiest allotment - Janet Longstreeth


Autumn Show 2021 Trophy Winners

Norris cup                       Carole Chadwick

Geoff McQuire Shield     Alan Moody and Catherine van’t Riet


Dilley Cup                        Alan Moody

Spiers Trophy                  Val Hutton

Spence Cup                    Victoria Powell and Marian Heathcote